Leadership Team

2023 Officers & Board of Directors

Chicago Officers:

Chicago Board Members:

  • Carolyn Blessing, Locke Lord
  • Michele Bolos, Marshall, Gerstein & Borun
  • Julie Busch, Johnson & Bell
  • Meghan Dalton, Clyde & Co.
  • Nerissa Diaz Moisan, AAA
  • Emily Dillingham, Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
  • Jessica Ekhoff, Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP
  • Irene Fiorentinos, Jones Day
  • Rebecca Ford, Scharf Banks Marmor
  • Tulsi Gaonkar, Bartlit Beck
  • Julie Gardner, Chuhak & Tecson
  • Jami Gekas, Foley & Lardner
  • Hayley Gladstone, Kunik
  • Sarah Griggs, Goldberg Kohn
  • Emily Holpert, Lathrop & Gage
  • Lisa Holubar, Irwin IP
  • Kirstin Ives, Falkenberg Ives
  • Sarah Iyer, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP
  • Katherine Johnson, Steptoe & Johnson
  • Stephanie Jones, Gordon & Rees
  • Camille Khodadad, Much Shelist
  • Anne Larson, Ogletree Deakins
  • Maria Maras, Accenture
  • Tina Martini, McDermott Will & Emery
  • Gray Mateo-Harris, Fox Rothschild
  • Kim Metrick, Walgreen Co.
  • Leslie Minier, Katten
  • Joanna Nicholas, Mayer Brown
  • Jennifer Nichols, CRG
  • Melissa Root, Jenner & Block
  • Emer Simic, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg
  • Amy Starinieri Gilbert, McGuire Woods
  • Brianne Straka, Quinn Emmanuel
  • Malaika Tyson, McAndrews Held & Malloy
  • Ann Marie Wahls, Latham & Watkins
  • Molly Werwas, Airdo Werwas

Join a Committee:

The Coalition’s success is driven in large part by the work of the committees that make up the organization. Member involvement in committees is imperative. We urge you to become a member of one or more of the committees from your chapter, and to encourage those attorneys in your organization to do so as well. Committee membership provides a unique opportunity for developing a leadership role, particularly for more junior attorneys in firms and companies. 

View our Committees